• KidzGo

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Winter  /  11:34pm
  • Basket

Ulva Island Guided Walk – Rakiura Charters and Water Taxi Stewart Island

Reviews (1)

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Booked in and payed for a tour that couldn't be provided. I thought it was strange that I was even able to book? Was offered a refund and it was promptly processed, so all good. It just seems easier and more transparent to book through the actual tour operators...

Product rating:

I never actually did this tour as it couldn't be provided.

Reviewed 20-Jan-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi there! Firstly, thanks for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We were sorry that we were unable to get you onto this trip, but with the ever changing nature of operation during what has been an incredibly disrupted year for operators, customers and agents alike there have been lapses where it has been challenging to manage the updates of over 1500 products on offer across New Zealand. We hope you can understand the reason for this error. We are sorry for any inconvenience or frustration this causes you and hope you were able to find a suitable alternative activity and enjoyed your time!

Posted 22-Jan-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi there! First of all, thank you so much for your feedback as I am sure you know how valuable any type of feedback is for a company. Secondly, we apologies that due to the long last effects of the pandemic this tour was unable to run for the requested date, and therefore you were not able to realise the experience in question. We do however hope that you had a fantastic holiday nonetheless! We hope that you can understand that the ever changing circumstances the tourism sector currently faces means that both the operator and ourselves do our best to reflect the availability of a very dynamic situation, but on occasion, this is not possible and we appreciate this has left you disappointed. The tourism industry and this particular operator will look to rebuild out of this situation but we hope that despite you not being able to do the tour, a 1 star rating can be quite damaging to small business. Of course, it is completely up to you, but with the above circumstances in mind, it would be immensely appreciated if you might reconsider a more favourable star rating that doesn't seem as harsh on the operator. Thank you for your consideration.

Posted 22-Jan-2021

Latest Questions about Ulva Island Guided Walk – Rakiura Charters and Water Taxi (Stewart Island)

Does this include the ferry from Bluff to Stewart Islands

0 comments - Post a Comment


93% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.